cirsu.blogg.se

Clean life

Publicerad 2015-02-09 21:58:00 i Allmänt,

 
Our minds find relief
The humanity is touchable
People are humble, open for contact, like they remember their essence
The same essence within all of us
I search for it too
I search for the natural humanity within me, within all
I'm reminded that I always search for it, everywhere
What is it then, this natural human essence?
None of us can describe it, not with words or by thought
We all feel it, it touches deeper down to the core, down to the soul 
We all know what it is
In the moment we feel more alive, less alone, more loved, more human
Where did I lose it then? Where did we all lose our essence?
These moments scare us, life scares us, not making sence
We fill our times with structures, things, distance from our depth, to be less scared, trying to give it sence
We are not less scared
We do not find more sence
The comfort, the answer is in the clean life
It has always been simple
So I try to bring my core with me, at all moments
Yes I am scared, terrified of life
Terrified of everything not making sence
Then I move away from all the familiar structures, things, my distance from my core
And I'm reminded again that there are far greater fears
Missing out of the moments which are more alive, less alone, more loved and more human
 
 
Vi människor har skapat en otroligt komplex struktur för att "förklara" livet. Vi är så rädda för att vi inte förstår livet. Vi försöker att förstå genom att organisera och strukturera vår vardag. Det kanske ger oss någon del av trygghet, men vi förstår inte livet mer för det. När vi istället gör det mer enklare, söker efter en mer simpel vardag känner vi att allt får en betydelse för att vi ger det tid till betydelse. Vi låter det sjunka in till vår kärna. Saken är den att vi måste leta efter det mer simpla varje dag i alla våra stunder inte bara när vi lämnar vår vanliga "miljö". För svaren finns alltid där runt oss alla. Vi måste bara ta vara på dem, ge dem tid till att sjunka in i kärnan och få betydelse.
 
#Alena
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela